
Saturday, December 17, 2005
haha
this p0st shall be really long.heehee. (:
WORKK today!
but instead of that, we went to have our dinner first b4 selling .heez.
so we landed up at the coffee shop and eating western food.
i went to order the food, and the uncle was askg me wads my table number. so i said i din noe,just walk straight.
he replied "zou zhi bu shi chuang dao qiang bi liao lor." (walk str and i'll bang the wall)
im thinking "is he dumb or stupid." (its a statement)
then peixin returned to my side and told me theres no table number.
so i told the uncle "na ge zuo zi mei you table (number)." [that table doesnt have a table(number).]
ya-ya.noe it doesnt make sense at all.
but that was just my oral mistake.
and CS started repeating wad i said.
so ended up the 2 uncles and 1 auntie [store owner] begin to laugh and repeat the sentence . (i walked a few steps b4 they started laughing, see how SLOW they are)
yep.
at that period of time,we haven even sold one box of ice cream
look at how DEPRESSED we are.
to stuff food into our mouth (:
yupp.and stupid cs managed to capture my picture.
shall look for a chance to delete it away frm his fone in case he starts threatening me w anything.
and so! we went to sell our ice creams!
i paired up w peixin.
cuz business was bad, me and her started to try out stupid things.
heehee.
eg. making CENTRE PARTING while selling ice cream.
yes!
and we ended up laughing like hell when the person opens the door.
i really cannot tahan and so i faced away .
px tried to tok, but no voice came out frm her.
she just keeeps covering her mouth and laughed- silently.
luckily that person was a maid.
hahaha.
and guess wot.
i saw the maid laughing along when she saw px laughing.
see how infectious her laugh can get?
even tho the maid din knoe wad happened,she laughed too.
ohya .and shes carrying a baby. (:
we could have made her laugh even harder, but to think that she wld drop the baby on the floor,we skipped the thought.
we are nice people.(:
and there's this lady that talked to me in the lift.
lady:how old are you?
JEN:15
lady:oh! you look like you are 12 yrs old!
JEN:...-_______-;
2nd lady: (she saw the look on my face ) nono,wad shes tryg to say-
1st lady: (interupted) i mean you looked young~when i was 15,pple told me i look like 18.and i was very angry.
lift:9th floor,door opening
JEN:oh.Haha.bye~
conclusion:im not childish. im YOUNG.i have a bright future.Yipee ya-ya yipee yipee ya! teeheee! (:
and sorry ky!
i cant play with you games online cuz i cant multi-task.=(
i miss school days badly. ):
taken in sec 3. no impression of me having long hair?
okay,did you catch some hint frm this pic?
i have no impression who made me! own up!
and when we are hungry , we eat during lessons -
my hart-shaped bread.
that belongs to huizhen.
and how they always come to my hse after sch.
they played with my bro's boxers. (boxers?!)
she actually lost to sonic the hedgedog! ><
and dere the fight goes again.
im getting slpy.
i'll update more nxt time. gudbye! (:
<3 jenmey .
♥
1:53 AM